The ODA Leadership Group

[cs_content_seo]The ODA Leadership Group\n\n[/cs_content_seo]

The Leadership Group (LG) consisting of President, Secretary, Treasurer and General Committee Member roles leads ODA.

The Leadership Group’s work is conducted on a voluntary basis. Its primary function is to provide management and governance of member funds and assets, to plan and host meaningful member events, and to stay abreast of local and international developments in the field of organisation development.

The leadership group is elected annually from voluntary nominations, though we accept new nominations throughout the year. The Leadership Group meets on a monthly basis.

 

[cs_content_seo]The Leadership Group (LG) consisting of President, Secretary, Treasurer and General Committee Member roles leads ODA.
The Leadership Group’s work is conducted on a voluntary basis. Its primary function is to provide management and governance of member funds and assets, to plan and host meaningful member events, and to stay abreast of local and international developments in the field of organisation development.
The leadership group is elected annually from voluntary nominations, though we accept new nominations throughout the year. The Leadership Group meets on a monthly basis.
 \n\n[/cs_content_seo]
Contact Us [cs_content_seo]Contact Us\n\n[/cs_content_seo]

We always love to hear from you. Contact us anytime!

 

[cs_content_seo]We always love to hear from you. Contact us anytime!
 \n\n[/cs_content_seo]

Leadership Group Members

[cs_content_seo]Leadership Group Members\n\n[/cs_content_seo]
Danielle Jacobson | President

Danielle Jacobson
President
Phone: 0423 123 445
Email: president@odaustralia.org

Melinda Norris | ODA General Committee

Melinda Norris
General Committee
Email: melinda@odaustralia.org

Allison Tsao | ODA General Committee

Allison Tsao
General Committee
Email: allison@odaustralia.org

Kaliopi Tsousis | ODA Vice President

Kaliopi Tsousis
Vice President
Email preferred
Email: kaliopi@odaustralia.org

Meredith Crowe | ODA Secretary

Meredith Crowe
General Committee
Email: meredith@odaustralia.org

Geoff McGill | General Committee

Geoff McGill
General Committee
Email: geoff@odaustralia.org

Yope Vagenas | General Committee

Yope Vagenas
Secretary
Email: secretary@odaustralia.org

Jan Heckscher | ODA General Committee

Jan Heckscher
General Committee
Email: jan@odaustralia.org